Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RockNRolla19,25, from wilmington,USA
Looking for a partner in crim :P
Self : I go to college full time as well as work. I'm a fun loving guy who is extremely loyal and honest. I love excitement and the out doors. I work hard and play hard. I'm a funny guy who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady.
Interests : I love to play all sports but bowling is my passion. I enjoy nature and nights on the town. I love the beach and roller coasters. I'm thrill seeker!!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Food Lion/Stock/Cashier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-02-11 Last Online : 2010-03-15
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm hoping to meet a traditional Asian woman to be my friend and hopefully something more. I DON'T want a hook up. I'm looking for something serious.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants