Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
brandy
brandy,28, from sagay city,Philippines
i want to see the meracle of my life
Self : try to talk to me, so they well know who is me its hard to explain who is me becoz we know that sometimes never believe so see me and you jude who i am,
     
Interests : going ,to beach, billiards, dancing
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : ex abroad (domestic helper)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-01-23 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for a person that can complete my life, that can love me and trust me, its a long time that i wish someday i can find my boyfriend or a husband but im still hoping so i come here that i hope i found a person that can love me forever in him life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants