Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tiger68,42, from Marquette,USA
Tiger seeking his Tigress
Self : Single white male never married or have children who live alone with a cat he calls his boy. Grew up near the boarder of Michigan & Canada. Was raised on a dairy farm.
Interests : My music likes are country, classic, blues. jazz, soft rock. Enjoy reading, TV, movies, animals, children, fishing, outdoors, romance, family.
Message to you : Ready to settle with your tiger?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : tell later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-01-06 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is looking for a simple man. Who is not looking for a party goer, drinker or smoker. Prefer she never been married or have any children. I dislike tattoos and piercings. Only place for piercing I allow is one in each ear. She to be simple, sweet, kind, loving, loyal to me, honest and will love me for me no matter what. Be an animal lover. Must speak, understand, read and write at least excellent to fluent English. Must relocate to where I live.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants