Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
glorym28,52, from calapan city,Philippines
looking for marriage
Self : I'm a woman who enjoys nature and simple things in life, flexible in terms of attitude and easy to get along... I'm a sweet lovable partner, responsible and love surprises... i can promise that i can be a good wife, serve you well and make you happy for the rest of your life...
Interests : going to the beach, enjoying nature, driving and planting..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : gov't employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-11-28 Last Online : 2010-03-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to enjoy life with you whoever you are... i want somebody who's also looking for a partner and someone who will make me happy...i am simple woman who wants a peaceful life.. i'm now looking for a man to live with for the rest of my life...hope your the one...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants