Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ruan,26, from Marikina City,Philippines
Self : I am an affectionate person, most of my friends says I am a good listener, I love to laugh and have fun times, I don't like much to argue. I care a lot about my mom and dad especially my son.
Interests : I love reading any book interest me.I like music, sometimes I like to sing though I don't have a good singing voice. I like nature hopping.I love children I have a soft spot for them.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : I work as a barista and a manager on duty in a coffee shop
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-10-08 Last Online : 2010-04-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone with strong personality, but sensitive to a woman's emotion..someone who respects a woman and would love to have a conversation with anything, interested to listen and willing to share his joys and sorrows

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants