Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TopStuff,33, from Darwin,Australia
Forget the rest, here is the Best
Self : What to say, I'm an optimistic, sincere, caring and honest person. I'm a very romantic and spiritual to the one I love. I love helping people and looking at the world in the positive way. I fascinate in having chances to meet and get to know other people and learning their thoughts and perceptions. I'm a self-sufficient kind of bloke. I love my life, my work, my family, my friends, and blah blah. The only things missing from me would be one decent woman who I can cherish every minute of my life.
Interests : With sports & hobbies, there is not much im not into. number one i love my armchair sports, then cycling, walking on the beach. Anything that is fun really.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-06-29 Last Online : 2010-07-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet a kindred soul who is also seeking enlightenment in their life path

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants