Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
123733,53, from Cleveland Heights,USA
Here to find the QUEEN of my LIFE
Self : Hard working GOD fearing lover of nature and all things created by GOD. Love to seach for planets in the sky at night Venus is my favorite because it is so bright and easy to find, Have three children from marraige two in college one in high school. I am divorced and happy but looking to find someone to share all that I am and hope to be forever in the future. I am a simple man happy with who I am and secure in my life.
Interests : I like swimming, fishing, walking, star gazing and being with the one person I care for sharing tender moments love and joy just being close to each other.
Message to you : To the rescue HERE I AM ready and willing to serve you in every way
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-09-14 Last Online : 2010-03-14
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone honest loving andtrue to themselves who wants and needs the comfort of a strong honest faithful caring and loving man

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants