Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_123762temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
PNapp
PNapp,39, from Schoolcraft,USA
Loyal, Trustworthy & Romantic
Self : I am currently attending college to obtain a degree in business. I enjoy the simple things in life. I would love to find someone to share them with.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : I would love the opportunity to get to know you.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1971-02-02 Last Online : 2010-04-05
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Sweet, caring, honest, trustworthy, affectionate and fun. I love to laugh. I want to share my life with someone special.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants