Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_123875temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eagleboy
eagleboy,29, from Adelaide,Australia
hi im a kind,loving kind of guy looking for a partner for life
Self : hi i like going waterskying bike riding going out for drinks with mates also like relaxing with a good movie
     
Interests : dont get much time for sports now days i work and use my home gym thats about it i like driving on weekends
     
Message to you : yes
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Factory work/,machine operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-04 Last Online : 2010-03-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a nice, kind girl or woman thats not shy in expressing her love and affection
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants