Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aesthetic1,24, from Cameron,Korea South
Just your average guy looking to make some amazing friends
Self : I have a passion for art, other languages, and other cultures. I am currently teaching English in Korea and in my spare time I am building a small internet t-shirt company.
Interests : I enjoy exercising, painting, reading, watching movies, listening to music, and just relaxing with friends and talking about life.
Message to you : Let's get to know each other better and see where our new friendship takes us!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : English Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Other
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-10-11 Last Online : 2008-06-07
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : While I'm only looking for friendships at the moment, friendships can become more with time. I am looking for someone who is confident and has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh, but who also has a serious side and has ambition toward her own goals.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants