Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_12394temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12394tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_12394tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
12394
12394,29, from cebu city,Philippines
sal looking for a friend and a lover
Self : my friends would described me as loyal, honest, caring, understanding, home-body, and outgoing woman
     
Interests : in my spare time, i like to read magazines, cooking and do some other stuff..
     
Message to you : let's start getting to know each other now
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : company worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-05-20 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the qualities of man i would like to met is honest, loyal, understanding, generous, kind, fun to be with , out-going, who wants to be my friend and a lover, a lover who is a friend.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants