Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_12399tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12399tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
12399
12399,29, from Berlin,Germany
Personality wise iím an extrovert.
Self : Personality wise iím an extrovert. I have a good sense of humor, fun-loving, out-going, smart, caring and funny. i enjoy meeting new poeple.
     
Interests : Circle of my Friends, Music, Cinema show, good Eating, Anime, Partys etc...
     
Message to you : I am looking for somebody who is funny, intellectual, faithful & loyal!
Height : 198cm,6,6" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Journalist
Primary Language : German English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1977-04-19 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hello! I am an extrovert young man from Berlin/Germany on the search for the right woman for the life. I am great, slim, faithful and non-smoker. It would be this distant if of advantage you are slim, have long hair and attach importance to your outside also. I look for no affair but a woman this one is faithful and loyal! Appealed you fill when report!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants