Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ash112
ash112,40, from Cape Town,South Africa
I'm here looking for friendship and more.
Self : I'm a very grounded outgoing fun to be with kinda person. If you'd like to know more just ask.
     
Interests : I love most sports like Rugby, soccer and motor racing. I love to go to the movies, weekend getaways, going on mountian hikes (Cape Town has the best hiking trails). I also volunteer as a medic for our local Ambulance Services in my spare time.
     
Message to you : Dont quite know what to say but try and get know me. You wont regret it.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : South Africa Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Company Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Afrikaans, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-12-19 Last Online : 2010-10-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd like to meet someone with good moral values who's honest, sophisticated with a good sense of humour.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants