Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
capricornF
capricornF,27, from Tacloban,Philippines
Self : hello, Im from phil, honestly Im a single mother, i had a 1 year old baby boy, i was join this site b-cuz, i want to find the right guy for me that can love me and can be trusted.anyway, Im a simple girl, not a materialistic, appreciates simple things.Im fun loving and easy to get along with.
     
Interests : I like basketball and volleyball..and my hobbies is to listen most kind of beautiful music, dancing and cooking
     
Message to you : hi, hope we have a chance to know each other..take care and Godbless
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-21 Last Online : 2010-03-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking for a simple guy, loyal and faithful with marriage and has a good sense of humor. Willing to accept whatever my status in life could love me the rest of our life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants