Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
verly
verly,21, from Caloocan,Philippines
My self
Self : I'm simple,nice,understanding.I'm not materialistic.I'm looking for my future husband here.
     
Interests : i want a volley ball for my sports.My hobbies reading book's.
     
Message to you : I hope you can accept me who I'm because for me I accept you who you are.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none for now
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Finnish, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-08-08 Last Online : 2010-03-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a nice guy and the important to he can accept me who I'm.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants