Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124080temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_124080temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_124080temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124080temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
merly1979
merly1979,31, from General Santos City,Philippines
True Love
Self : Simple, love to spend time with my family, sweet, kind and easy going, loving mom. I am just a simple woman wants to have a simple man for the rest of my life.
     
Interests : I like reading novel books, internet surfing, i like to spend time with my family, listening to music, sometimes hangout with my friends, malling.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Accounting/Encoder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-01-20 Last Online : 2010-06-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Simple. kind, honest, God-fearing. Someone that they don't play the feelings of a woman, bcuz its not easy to find someone that really really true to you. I am a victim of a games here in the internet, from now on i am very very careful to chat to anyone that interested with me. Thanks for reading my Profile.. To the person that played me here plz see urself first before you do to others cuz not all the time is for u.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants