Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124118temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_124118temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ladybie
Ladybie,29, from Davao City,Philippines
i am a woman seeking for a man who will love me for who i am
Self : i am a simple girl with simple dreams to have someone in my life who will love me and also love my family. i love to watch horror and romantic movies. i am a loving and caring person.
     
Interests : i love to play volleyball and playing video games.
     
Message to you : hi if you are the one person i am looking for im willing to meet and will make good relationship
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cashier
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-09 Last Online : 2010-05-12
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for someone who is athletic and who like to do sports i want a match who is handsome and responsible person who is good inside and out
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants