Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
quenee
quenee,36, from ormoc city,Philippines
ima godfearing woman,friendly and smart
Self : im from the philippines godfearing woman. have 2 daughter my youngest is sixteen and my eldest is fourteen, u not married woman coz we get in separetes ways. i live with my daughters and i want to have friends in other country.
     
Interests : i like basketball and softball as a sport,cooking reading books and magazines,is my hobby.
     
Message to you : be knid and be humble and tell things that is not a like
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : im working as an assistan librarian in sch.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-06-09 Last Online : 2010-03-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : id like to meet who is godfearing kind and can understand wat i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants