Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124166temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_124166temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_124166temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124166temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Outdoors Man
Outdoors Man,32, from Hillsboro,USA
Family man that likes to be outdoors
Self : I am a kind man almost a child at heart because I love to play in the outdoors and play with new toys (computers and video games), I love it when someone reads to me. but I'm very much a man for I work hard and make sure all my bills are paid, very dependable.
     
Interests : I like to Golf, Snowboard, Ice Skate, Go Camping, Hike, and anything for a reason to be outside
     
Message to you : are you my match?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Train Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-07-26 Last Online : 2010-04-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is caring of others feelings, Active enough to want to go out and try new things.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants