Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
budzalipin,21, from Claver,Philippines
Gregarious Filipina
Self : I am a fun-loving person. I recently graduated from a university where I got my degree on B Elementary education major in Special Education. I am kind and patient, just don't get near on my bad side (lol).
Interests : I like adventure. I like to go camping, hiking and mountain climbing. I play lawn and table tennis. I so love dancing and cooking. During my free time I read novels or children literature.
Message to you : Hi there! It would be a pleasure to meet you.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Elementary Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1989-03-14 Last Online : 2010-03-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who has looks, a big heart, family-oriented and faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants