Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_12430tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SteveOI
SteveOI,41, from ,Vietnam
Looking for my soulmate to make a home
Self : What can I say.....I have done many things in many places, lots of experience. Kind, considerate, caring, romantic and very practical.
     
Interests : Scuba Diving, and the usual home based activities...reading, movies, music, cooking
     
Message to you : Lets talk and find out what we want
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : English Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-11-22 Last Online : 2007-02-25
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman who wants to start building a real home. A place for all the family to return after their busy day. KInd, romantic adventurous, open minded, and most important.... HONEST..... prepared to see the future as something to work towards:))
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants