Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_124301temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124301temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lichan19,19, from Gingoog City,Philippines
Self : im eighteen yrs old age..... i have a big family i have two brothers and six sisters im the third from the youngest........... i stop my study coz of financial problem but now i work as sales lady in the shopping center coz i want to help my family. i want my sisters to finish there study........ coz shes still study at the high school. as what i said im searching a man to love and care of me. and im simple, honest, loving, caring, and understanding and im searchng a man fro a lifetime partner.....
Interests : I love dancing and sometimes i play badminton with my friends for fun.......
Message to you : hello how are you?
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-09-16 Last Online : 2010-09-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he is a loving, understanding, caring and most of all he is an honest to me and he understand of my situation.......

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants