Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_124309temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124309temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
agusancdo,55, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
looking someone to be my best friend,lover and companion in life
Self : honest,sincere and loyal to my man.Im a one man woman
Interests : i do like to go outdoors,swimming,gardening nature lover and sight seeing
Message to you : i do love you and care for you for the rest of my life
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Vocational College Work : dressmaker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1954-06-13 Last Online : 2010-07-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hones,loyal and sincere.must be loving and caring same with me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants