Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mikai,29, from caloocan city,Philippines
im serious in my search here please bear with me
Self : im just a simple woman who wants a simple and happy life.im adventurous,id love to try new things,open to new ideas,loves to travel,loves to be with you and my son.
Interests : biking,hiking,mountain climbing,camping,loves to travel.
Message to you : if u do exist please contact me we will talk.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : other
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-09-10 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone whom i cannot live without.that person must be willing to accept my son with me.someone who would love for who i am not for who i am not.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants