Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
manolito,50, from Las Vegas,USA
Hello there
Self : Down to earth guy. Loves to travel and meet people. Likes dancing and dining out. Enjoys reading and quiet times at home too. I have a lot of time by myself and I would like to spend it with someone who would appreciate my company.
Interests : I used to play a lot of basketball, but not much anymore. I still go bowling or shoot pool. Once in a while I would play racket ball with my daughter. I still go to the gym and jog on the threadmill or just sit in the steam room or the sauna.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Casino Floorperson
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-12-06 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who enjoys life. Lives in the present, looks forward to the future and has a lot of nice things to say about the past. She should be at least confident in herself and not get worried about small stuff. Most of all, there must be something in her eyes that tells me, she is the one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants