Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bothEyesGreen
bothEyesGreen,62, from Casselman,Canada
Looking for my best friend
Self : Love life, energetic; have always worked hard. I have always looked forward to the future and have good memories of the past.
     
Interests : Like tennis, enjoy walking on a special beach south of Boston, on my way to visit New York City.Reading, movies, try not to watch too much TV.
     
Message to you : later
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Project manager building custom homes
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-09-12 Last Online : 2010-04-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that enjoys the passage of time: a person happy to be alive
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants