Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
goldheart,37, from legazpi,Philippines
looking for a ''real good and big-hearted guy''
Self : I am a sincere, honest and loving person. Average looking but with an outstanding personality. I am not religious but a spiritual type. I am physically, psychologically, socially and spiritually fit person. I love being with family and friends and enjoy being around kids.
Interests : I love keeping myself fit and healthy but i am not athletic type of person. I enjoy dancing as a means of keeping myself in good and healthy shape.
Message to you : Someone who can be a loving partner and a very good step dad.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : registered nurse but currently doing a private duty nursing to my aged parents
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-04-05 Last Online : 2010-03-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a single guy who is honest,loving and responsible. He should be someone who's family oriented and love to be around kids and willing to be a step dad to a beautiful 3 year old boy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants