Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jed1963,47, from Uhrichsville,USA
Looking for MS. Right
Self : I live near Canton, Ohio, USA and work with computers and technology. My mother lives in Florida so I travel there a lot. I like to travel and learn new things and cultures. I like to keep active and try to stay in decent shape. I also like to eat too so that motivates me to keep active. I walk, ride a bike, swim when I can and try to enjoy the outdoors and nature. I seek to have a great relationship where we both work together and make life the best we can for each other. I want to share the good and hopefully not many bad times and help each other in times of need. We all know we get these sometimes. I do like to have fun and enjoy each others company. Sitting over coffee or dinner and having good conversation is a good time also. I like to feel I am a positive person who tries to look at the best side of any situation and can make it better. I have never been married but was engaged once. I was in a long relationship that just didn't work out in the end. I feel is has made me a better person in the long run. I want to meet a special person and start enjoying life with each other. These are just a few things about me. You can ask anything you like and I won't be offended. We all have to start knowing each other somewhere.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Information Technology
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-01-08 Last Online : 2010-04-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Down to Earth, honest and loyal person is a plus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants