Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124495temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_124495temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_124495temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124495temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bandant1
bandant1,30, from decatur,USA
hello good people of the world
Self : well i work out 7 days a week, i go to school for computer sci, i love the out doors are just staying at home
     
Interests : well lets see i have so many that i do,i love running working out hiking camping and sudoku lol
     
Message to you : hello and how are you, hopefully well.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 108kg,238lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : school
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-11-06 Last Online : 2010-03-23
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a care free loving person who enjoys life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants