Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124556temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_124556temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_124556temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124556temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Jhess
Jhess,22, from tacloban,Philippines
Self : I am a very sweet and faithfull kind of girl.. I want to meet a guy who is honest and lovable, i want to have a happy family in a future and a husbnd who loving me so much ..
     
Interests : playing table tennis..and reading novel, i love to cook food for my family..
     
Message to you : hi.. hope u like me and meet soon.. take care always..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : college graduating student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-14 Last Online : 2010-03-24
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who is honest and faithfull, sweet and caring.. specially who is loving me so much and my family..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants