Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ejing,26, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
I am not perfect !!!
Self : I a not perfect!! But I try to please the people I encounter. I seek friendship with possible long term partnership. I am a working mom and a happy person. I love farming and fishing. A simple life and happy smiling person around that's what I want for my future. That's why I said I am not perfect!!
Interests : I love to cook. I like gardening and farming.I can plant corn and harvest them too. I love to go deep sea fishing and collecting seashells. I have no time for sports because I am a working mom.But I use to run when I was in school.
Message to you : I am not perfect!!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : I work as a housekeeper for an Italian family.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1983-12-03 Last Online : 2010-03-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Mutual respect is a must to be acceptable with each other. If you think that I am not worth while then thank you. But if you want to know me more then your the right person whom I want to meet.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants