Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124765temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherrysweet
cherrysweet,48, from Wuhan,China
I'm looking for my soulmate
Self : Hi, Thanks for browse my profile. I come from Wuhan China beautiful city. divorced forty-eight year old , I have a son twenty-one year old . I have a golden heart. I am an honest, caring, loyal and romantic person, I am a hard working with a good stable job. my job is finance accountant at hospital twenty-eight year. I知 always busy with the work. it is a nice work for me, because I can do lots of good things for the patients. Before they see the doctor, they need to pay the fees, so I would help them to finish this job. I like this job very much although I am often busy with it. I like reading, poem. traveling. surfing on line, knitting and collecting beautiful pictures. make it a slide show. And I like cooking. Most of the time, I like the movies with love story. And I also like to watch crime movies. It痴 so shocked. And I like to enjoy music that is romantic, classical and sentimental. It tells the emotion of some one. I know I知 not so perfect, but I would try my best to become a perfect woman I am an honest, trustworthy, easy-going, understanding woman, playing badminton and outside walking.I like smile very much...... when I come to this site, I just want to find marriage, I do not want to make friends, I am a honest person, if you have the same mind as me, I think we can have a sincere communication. I wish to find my prince at here, are you a man who has the same goal with me ? please drop me up. My English is not good, I need to rely on the software translation. If you don't mind, we can learn with each other. deeply honored! thanks for your patronage, if you are the one, looking forward to your letter. I知 looking for a serious relationship, I really appreciate that you are also interesting in Chinese lady . If you are interested me , please feel free to contact me, I'd love to hear from you soon .
     
Interests : I want to find a good man who also has a good and kind heart , who is seriously seeking for a life partner here. I want to find a man who will accept me totally and willing to share the rest life together with. I think happiness should share with my love , so that happiness will become two. Do you agree with me?
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : accountant
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-11-18 Last Online : 2010-09-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Sincere, honest, kind, caring, fun, romantic ,upbeat with a great sense of humor and a good heart. .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants