Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ljspies,65, from spanaway,USA
Hello to you all
Self : Active outdoor type. Like to hunt and fish.Like mountains and sea. Camping and hiking. Have a small boat for lakes and rivers. Need a fishing partner and more.
Interests : Fish, hunt, hike, camp out. Garadening and some hobby building.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : mechanic, soon retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1945-02-11 Last Online : 2010-04-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is serious for a long term relationship and marriage. A slender or average person with at least average looks. Active and willing to see new places and try new things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants