Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_12485tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12485tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_12485tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
good guy
good guy,42, from mansfield,USA
very nice guy
Self : im honest ,hard working ,reliable ,trusting, i will support her in anyway possible
     
Interests : camping ,fishing ,swimming ,hunting ,boating long ,walks with family ,movies ,cuddling on the couch
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : prof
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-02-08 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she would have to be honest very caring and have a kind heart and understanding and love children and be devoted as will will for her
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants