Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_124867temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_124867temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_124867temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_124867temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovablegirl4u
lovablegirl4u,25, from Cagayan de Oro,Philippines
TO LOVE AND TO BE LOVED
Self : I'm a happy-go-lucky person, down to earth, humble, friendly, and true to myself. I dont want that there will be people who will get bored with my company. I know how to love my friends, as I value the friendship that I have. Many people judge me on my physical appearance for not knowing who the real me, and what I am. But I dont care about them, as I gave them an oppurtunity to know me better, so that in that way, they can know who I am, and what I am. My first concern in my life is my family, because without them, I'm not here in this complicated world. I love my family, and my friends, but before I loved them, I should love myself first, because I believe that I cannot gave all the love that they've expecting me to gave them, if I dont love myself. Many people criticize who I am, but I dont care of that, as long as I hold on my faith and I believe in myself and to the people who believe in me, and appreciate for who I am, and what I am. And I may not be perfect, but some part of me are excellent.
     
Interests : I love to play badminton., volleyball, swimming, biking, cooking, watching tv's., and reading some books that can add my knowledge.
     
Message to you : I am here to love and to be loved. It is easy to find someone, but its HARD to find the right ONE.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : saleslady in a department store
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-02-07 Last Online : 2010-04-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I've been single and looking for almost a year. It is easy to find a man, but its difficult to find the right one honey. I am hoping that I can find the right one that I am looking for. I am looking for a lifetime partner, that can give me a happy and a healthy family someday. I can be his bestfriend, I can be his lover, and I can be his wife. I will take good care of all he needs, I will love him with all my life. I dont have anything to give him, but all I can give to him is my devoted love, my true love. When the time I saw you honey, I have a special feelings to you. Yes honey, we need to be honest and open to each other.Trust is very important in a relationship honey. I am dreaming to find a Man who will call me beautiful instead of hot. who will call me back, when I am hang-up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to my heartbeat, or will stay awake just to see me sleep. I am waiting for the boy who will kiss my forehead, that wants to show me off to the world when I am in sweats. Who holds my hand in front of his friend, who think's that im just as pretty withhout make-up on. One who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have me. The one who turns to his friend and says, thats HER. I am dreaming to have a happy and a healthy family someday, and I promised to myself that I will be a good mother to my future kids, and a devoted and loving wife to my future husband.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants