Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gordo5,56, from Lafleche,Canada
want to share quiet life with loving family
Self : I am a middle aged man in good shape and with a much younger mind. I have retired from a varied career of business and public service. I now live in a quiet community and am renovating an old house. I want to share my gifts and attention with a young, dutiful family.
Interests : I enjoy playing golf and curling. I love music, play the guitar and sing.
Message to you : I want to care for you and your child (children) and we will become a loving family.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1953-09-21 Last Online : 2010-06-09
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A young mother looking for a safe and quiet home with a kind and caring man. She and her one or two children want only to stay home and become a close knit and caring family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants