Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cowboy22,47, from helena,USA
looking 4 asianlove
Self : like to have a good time,I know what i want out of life.Have good maners,respect others.good hearthed,careing.
Interests : Play highschool football,and baseball.ilike to fish,go camping,bowling,to moives,i like flea markets,just doing fun things.
Message to you : lookink for love
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : pest control
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1962-09-29 Last Online : 2010-03-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A women that knows where she is going in life,wants a change in life, likes to have a good time,that is honest,careing,loveing,with a good heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants