Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
124917,18, from tarlac,Philippines
Self : im a God fearing person. im family oriented, loving, understanding, friendly, straight forward. i do everything that makes me happy. im hopeless romantic woman. and im willing to love the man who will love me back and accept everything in me ..
Interests : i love to cook, i do some experiments on how to improve my cooking style.. i love watching movies.. specially love stories and romance.. i also love to play volleyball and willing to know more sports like swimming..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-07-27 Last Online : 2010-03-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is willing to love me and my son and who will accept everything in me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants