Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bluelakes15,36, from fishkill,USA
Self : I am an athletic, professional and fit man with a college education. I work full time and live alone. I enjoy the outdoors and am close tomy family!
Interests : I play softball, ski and fish. I also enjoy movies and theatre. I play guitar and sing. I usually play every night and enjoy classical music,mainly piano!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Project Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-10-24 Last Online : 2010-06-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a single woman with no children that has family oriented values!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants