Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125013temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dream
Dream,20, from Tartu,Estonia
Hello :)
Self : Hey, I m from Estonia and 20 years old. I m average looking young man, friendly, reasonable, honest, with sense of humor, outgoing and respectful. I m seeking a true relationship with asian woman or girl. I don't smoke, non use of drugs and drink(sometimes). At the moment I m learning IT, first year and earning money with some work. My attitude for life, I m trying to avoid annoying serious situations and live in light solutions. I like friendly people, funny situations, friends, nature and modern technology.
     
Interests : computers, outgoing, driving, gymn.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Estonia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : at the moment not working, but seeking for occupation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1989-08-30 Last Online : 2010-09-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : friendly, honest, outgoing, with sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants