Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_125060temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_125060temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nhil,39, from Tacloban,Philippines
Hi I'm a Filipina looking for a man who can be with me forever....
Self : I have a good looking physical appearance with a curly long hair, loyal,kind, understanding, lovable, caring, friendly...
Interests : I love playing volleyball, cooking, reading foreign magazines, traveling, swimming, listening music, dancing..
Message to you : Hi hope to meet you soon..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 110kg,243lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : OFW-Room Attendant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-07-09 Last Online : 2010-09-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking a good loyal man, honest, caring and loving who can accept who I am and have a great life and would like to share it with someone special. Who loves to enjoy socializing and adventures. Most important thing of all is to be able to have a good laugh,and not to be serious, because life is too short not to be stuck up.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants