Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Good Individual
Good Individual,49, from New York City,USA
Good Man Looking For Compatible Woman
Self : I am a caring and sincere individual. I am shy, hard working, religious, quiet, and a simple person.
Interests : I like the sport of cricket. My hobbies are jogging, reading, and watching television.
Message to you : I hope that match is compatible, and that we have a lot in common.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Social Service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-10-10 Last Online : 2010-03-29
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a lady who is honest and trustworthy. Additionally, I hope that person is loving, caring, and understanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants