Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gdubbl
Gdubbl,38, from Reston,USA
I need a good woman
Self : I am a nice guy looking for a beautiful faithful woman to make a life and a family with.
     
Interests : I played football in college and I still coach little league football. I love sports and I love traveling. I exercise at least four times a week and I am a pretty big guy.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Legal
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-12-31 Last Online : 2010-04-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Beautiful young woman who is traditional and will be happy with growing a family. I am not rich but I make a good living and can provide a good life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants