Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
juljoy,24, from dipolog,Philippines
i want to meet good man here
Self : i am a simple woman .. im twenty-four year old single and never been married. i am honest . caring .understanding ,loyal and serious in long term, relationship ......
Interests : my hobbies is playing Volleyball, badminton, tennis, swimming ,singing, cooking, hiking and hanging out with my friend in my free time.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am a computer attendant at Cafe
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-11-08 Last Online : 2010-04-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a simple man honest,understanding , loyal and serious in long term relationship and also he to accept for who i am too... and he have a good heart ..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants