Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125143temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_125143temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
annne1982
annne1982,27, from tacloban,Philippines
waiting for someone who is loyal and real.
Self : Loving, understanding, patience and caring to be wife someday. I will make all things possible to be a better person and be a good daughter to ALMIGHTY FATHER.
     
Interests : I like surfing and working with some other computer application like photo editing, layout and etc. Hopefully wish to learn taekwando.
     
Message to you : I am waiting for you...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-06-20 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Loving, understanding, patience and caring to be my husband someday after getting to know each other well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants