Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simpy me8016
simpy me8016,38, from Lipa City,Philippines
down to earth
Self : down to earth,happy person,friendly and easy to get along with..frank and honest...enjoy to stay at home after work...enjoy sharing happy moments with friends...
     
Interests : i like reading books,chatting sometimes going to mall with friends...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Caregiver/Nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-07-13 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : accept and love me even my kids,responsible,honest,matured enough to handle a relationship and most all financially stable....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants