Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125214temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
titsen
titsen,55, from cebu city,Philippines
SMILE & THE WORLD SMILES AT YOU!
Self : Im a filipina, fifty-five yrs old presently residing at cebu city, Philippines. I graduated bachelor of science in commerce in one of the university here in the Philippines. Im presently working in a govt agency here. Im five ft three tall & weight fifty-five kg.
     
Interests : My favorite sports is bowling & badminton. My hobbies are singing, viewing tv & listening to music.
     
Message to you : Hope your the person Im looking for!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : govt employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1955-01-10 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope i can meet a person who is sincere, loving kindhearted & honest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants