Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Fi
Fi,40, from San Fernando,Philippines
Someone that is serious when it comes to relationship.
Self : Simple woman, after long day of work I just want to have a quiet moment at home, eat good food, watch movies to relax. I love the beach though am not a good swimmer, I love to watch the sunrise and the sunset.
     
Interests : If my time permits I normally jog in the morning, no particular sports, but I like to exercise like going to gym.
     
Message to you : Hoping to meet you soon.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Software Engineer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-04-16 Last Online : 2010-04-22
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that is responsible, values the family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants