Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ozziegeoff
ozziegeoff,44, from Adelaide,Australia
Christian Guy Seeks Lifetime Partner
Self : I am a christian guy who attends church every sunday. I love living life to the fullest while having fun, have a great sense of humour and enjoy spending time with friends and the one one I love. I am orginaily from the country so enjoy living a quite life when possible. I have a ministry as an evangelist which is important to me.
     
Interests : I love playing golf regularly, as well as enjoying swimming, travelling, reading,cooking, listening to music, dining out, watching movies, bbqs, country drives and photography.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : unemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1965-08-04 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who enjoys life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants