Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125365temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_125365temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_125365temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_125365temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JollyMel
JollyMel,30, from Mississauga,Canada
describe me..
Self : Sweet, loving, caring... compassionate, empathetic, kind, self motivated, self reliant, inspirational, reliable, consentious, respectful, culturally diversified, cheerful, polite, patient and punctual... he he
     
Interests : I love outdoor activities...beach balls..swimming but not really a swimmer, just love being soaked lol,.. hiking....
     
Message to you : Hi, i'm looking for a friend,whom will hopefully somehow eventually become...my partner.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-02-27 Last Online : 2010-05-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, kind, trustworthy...a person who have similar personality as mine...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants